Taylor Swift ERAS


Taylor Swift ERAS - 126
Taylor Swift ERAS - 136
Taylor Swift ERAS - 150

Taylor Swift ERAS

Swifties Rejoice! Taylor’s ERAS Tour is the most sought-after ticket of the year! And the new concert flick just adds fuel to the fire. We’ve compiled all her signature tunes on the new workout mix! Highlights include “Love Story”, “I Knew You Were Trouble”, “Shake It Off” and “You Belong With Me”. We’ve even included her latest smashes “Anti-Hero”, “Cruel Summer” and “Lavender Haze”.

Her bestie, Selena Gomez’s new track, “Single Soon” is also in the mix. The closer proves Taylor Swift is a superstar with “Style”. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Blank Space – Taylor Swift
2. Love Story – Taylor Swift
3. I Can See You – Taylor Swift
4. Cruel Summer – Taylor Swift
5. Teardrops On My Guitar V. Live For Tonight (MASH) – Taylor Swift V. Jack Wins
6. I Knew You Were Trouble – Taylor Swift
7. Shake It Off – Taylor Swift
8. You Belong With Me – Taylor Swift
9. Look What You Made Me Do – Taylor Swift
10. Karma V. Show Me Love (MASH) – Taylor Swift V. Robin S
11. Anti-Hero – Taylor Swift
12. Wildest Dreams – Taylor Swift
13. The Man – Taylor Swift
14. Lover – Taylor Swift
15. Lavender Haze – Taylor Swift
16. Me! – Taylor Swift f. Brendon Urie
17. Out of the Woods – Taylor Swift
18. Single Soon – Selena Gomez
19. Style – Taylor Swift

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Imagine a CD. Each song on the CD is a separate track. This option provides each song in the playlist as its own individual MP3 file.

Non-Tracked Mp3: Picture a single long MP3 file containing the entire playlist. Unlike Separate Tracks Mp3, this option doesn’t divide the playlist into individual songs. It’s just one continuous MP3 file with all the songs merged together.

32Count Phrasing: This refers to the way the audio is divided into segments. 32Count Phrasing ensures that the audio transitions smoothly between segments, creating a seamless listening experience.

Gapless/Seamless: Gapless/Seamless means there are no noticeable gaps or pauses between songs when playing the playlist. The audio flows smoothly from one song to the next, providing an uninterrupted listening experience.


SKU: Taylor Swift ERAS Category:

Additional information

Tracked or Non-Tracked


Choose Your BPM

, , , , , , , ,