Freak 54 by Bridget


Freak 54 by Bridget - 126
Freak 54 by Bridget - 136
Freak 54 by Bridget - 150

Freak 54 by Bridget

Bridget brought her custom list and we checked it twice. Here’s the latest fitness mix, “Freak 54” by Bridget. It features current Top 40 and rhythmic crossover tracks from Pitbull, Nicki Minaj, Cardi B and Ice Spice. Highlights include “Bongos”/Cardi B & Megan Thee Stallion, “Freaky Deaky”/Tyga & Doja Cat and “Barbie World”/Nicki & Ice Spice.

There’s also plenty of class favorites like “Birthday Cake”/Rihanna, “Montero”/Lil Nas X and “Sorry Not Sorry”/Demi Lovato. This mix is PG Rated.

  1. Freak 54 – Pitbull & Nile Rodgers
  2. Barbie World – Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice
  3. Cuff It – Beyonce’
  4. Birthday Cake – Rihanna & Chris Brown
  5. Bongos – Cardi B & Megan Thee Stallion
  6. Ride It – Regard
  7. Keep Dat – iCandy
  8. Twerk Contest – Trap Beckham & B.o.B.
  9. Unholy – Smith/Petras
  10. Princess Diana – Ice Spice
  11. Sweetest Pie – MTS & Dua Lipa
  12. Freaky Deaky – Tyga & Doja Cat
  13. Smack That – Akon
  14. She Make It Clap – Soulja Boy
  15. Don’t Stop – Megan Thee Stallion
  16. Good Good – Usher
  17. Shot O’ Clock – Saweetie
  18. Sorry Not Sorry – Demi Lovato
  19. No Tears Left To Cry – Ariana Grande
  20. Montero – Lil Nas X
  21. Break Free – Ariana Grande f. Zedd


Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Imagine a CD. Each song on the CD is a separate track. This option provides each song in the playlist as its own individual MP3 file.

Non-Tracked Mp3: Picture a single long MP3 file containing the entire playlist. Unlike Separate Tracks Mp3, this option doesn’t divide the playlist into individual songs. It’s just one continuous MP3 file with all the songs merged together.

32Count Phrasing: This refers to the way the audio is divided into segments. 32Count Phrasing ensures that the audio transitions smoothly between segments, creating a seamless listening experience.

Gapless/Seamless: Gapless/Seamless means there are no noticeable gaps or pauses between songs when playing the playlist. The audio flows smoothly from one song to the next, providing an uninterrupted listening experience.


SKU: Freak-54-by-Bridget Category:

Additional information

Tracked or Non-Tracked


Choose Your BPM

, , , , , , , ,