Pretty Girl


Pretty Girl - 126
Pretty Girl - 136
Pretty Girl - 150

Pretty Girl

The latest workout mix is full of hip hop and funky hits; some new and some class favorites! We begin with piping hot heat from City Girls called “Work For It” and then, Doja Cat’s across-the-board smash “Paint the Town Red” continues the energy right into the 80s classic “Supersonic”/J.J. Fad.

Other highlights include “Good Good” and “Dientes” by Usher as well as “Pretty Girl”/Ice Spice & Rema and Lil Boo Thang by Paul Russell.

The closer is pure K-Pop fire from (G)I-DLE called “I Want That”…You sure do! This one shouldn’t be missed! This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Work For It – City Girls
2. Bops Goin Brazy – Tyga
3. Paint The Town Red – Doja Cat
4. Supersonic – J.J. Fad
5. Good Good – Usher & Summer Walker
6. Dientes – J Balvin, Usher
7. Who Am I – Snoop Dogg
8. Pretty Girl – Ice Spice & Rema
9. Water – Tyla
10. Fukumean – Gunna
11. Under the Influence – Chris Brown
12. Return Of the Mack – Mark Morrison
13. Gimme The Light – Sean Paul
14. Rude Boy – Rihanna
15. It’s Getting Hot – NLE Choppa
16. Calm Down – Rema & Selena Gomez
17. Git It – Big Boss Vette
18. Planet Rock – Afrika Bambaataa
19. Lil Boo Thang – Paul Russell
20. Lose My Breath – Destiny’s Child
21. I Want That – (G)I-DLE

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Imagine a CD. Each song on the CD is a separate track. This option provides each song in the playlist as its own individual MP3 file.

Non-Tracked Mp3: Picture a single long MP3 file containing the entire playlist. Unlike Separate Tracks Mp3, this option doesn’t divide the playlist into individual songs. It’s just one continuous MP3 file with all the songs merged together.

32Count Phrasing: This refers to the way the audio is divided into segments. 32Count Phrasing ensures that the audio transitions smoothly between segments, creating a seamless listening experience.

Gapless/Seamless: Gapless/Seamless means there are no noticeable gaps or pauses between songs when playing the playlist. The audio flows smoothly from one song to the next, providing an uninterrupted listening experience.


SKU: Pretty Girl Categories: , ,

Additional information

Tracked or Non-Tracked


Choose Your BPM

, , , , , , , ,