Decades of Dance n Party


Decades of Dance n Party

From the disco heat of the 70s & the freestyle radio hits of the 80s, to the bangin’ hip hop beats of the 90s, we’ve got them all on the latest workout mix! Highlights include “Everything She Wants”/Wham f. George Michael, “Conga”/Miami Sound Machine, “Rock With You”/Michael Jackson and “Jump”/Van Halen.

There’s also a heavy dose of classic rock jams like “Hot Blooded”/Foreigner and “I Was Made For Lovin’ You” by Kiss. We’ve also included a couple of solid mashups “Dynamite V. Just Dance”/Taio Cruz V. Gaga and “Shout & Shout”/william and Britney V. Tears For Fears. This mix is G-Rated.

1. Get Down Tonight – KC & the Sunshine Band
2. I Was Made For Lovin’ You – Kiss
3. Hot Blooded – Foreigner
4. Dreamin’ – Will To Power
5. Show Me – The Cover Girls
6. Shake Your Love – Debbie Gibson
7. Conga – Miami Sound Machine
8. Let’s Heart It For the Boy – Deniece Williams
9. Jump For My Love – The Pointer Sisters
10. Rock With You – Michael Jackson
11. In Da Club – 50 Cent
12. JumpVan Halen
13. Dreams – Fleetwood Mac
14. Pokerface – Lady Gaga
15. Dynamite V. Just Dance (MASH) – Taio Cruz V. Lady Gaga
16. Everything She Wants – Wham!
17. I Want You – Shana
18. Shout & Shout (MASH) – V. Tears For Fears


SKU: Decades of Dance n Party Categories: , ,